eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
New musical Danny Hero by Adam Balcomb Field Day Festival 2016 by Adam Balcomb visitors experiencing
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
The Race Club Karting UK
Wes Butler Freelance Graphic Designer
TJ's Meatshed
HD Media CIC
Royal Tandoori Indian Restaurant & Takeaway
Holiday Inn Corby
The Fox Inn
Green Dragon Brigstock
Vital Consultancy Ltd
ABDIGITALUK Photography
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
CAP (Corby Arts Podcast) # 3
HD Media CIC
Fri 16th Jun to Fri 18th Aug
Launchpad Festival
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 20th Jul to Sat 22nd Jul
The Rockingham Fair
Rockingham Castle
Sat 22nd Jul to Sun 23rd Jul
Do you want to try fishing
Corby Boating Lake
Mon 24th Jul to Tue 25th Jul
Mexican Fiesta Party Night
Holiday Inn Corby
Fri 28th Jul
ThundersportGB Bike Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 29th Jul to Sun 30th Jul
Breakfast with Mickey
Holiday Inn Corby
Tue 1st Aug
Health & Play Day
West Glebe Park & Pavilion
Wed 2nd Aug
'A Midsummer Night's Dream' Performed by The HandleBards
Deene Park
Thu 3rd Aug
Transport Gala
East Carlton Country Park
Sat 5th Aug to Sun 6th Aug
Kennel Club Interntaional Dog Agility Festival
Rockingham Castle
Thu 10th Aug to Sun 13th Aug
Audis in the Park
Deene Park
Sun 13th Aug
BikeSafe & Open Roads Show
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 19th Aug
The FB Pocket Orchestra
Deene Park
Fri 25th Aug
Dunlop MSA British Touring Cars Championship
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 26th Aug to Sun 27th Aug
Vikings! of Middle England
Rockingham Castle
Sun 27th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
750 Motor Club Car Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
Four Score Years And Ten
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 15th Sep
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 16th Sep to Sun 17th Sep
Elvis In Vegas
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 16th Sep
Starman
The Core at Corby Cube
Tue 19th Sep to Fri 29th Sep
Dominic Kirwan In Concert With Lisa Stanley
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 22nd Sep
Strictly Sixties
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 23rd Sep
You Can't Stop The Beat
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 30th Sep to Sun 8th Oct
P!nk Tirbute Night
Holiday Inn Corby
Sat 30th Sep
The Cavern Beatles
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 5th Oct
Sharon Shannon
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 6th Oct
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 7th Oct
The Magnificent Music Hall
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 11th Oct
Daniel Sloss: NOW
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 12th Oct
The Roy Orbison Story
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 13th Oct
Matt Forde
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 14th Oct
Strictly Murder
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 19th Oct to Sat 21st Oct
The Carpenters Story
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 27th Oct
Michael Morpurgo's King Arthur
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 28th Oct
Halloween Spooky Walk
East Carlton Country Park
Tue 31st Oct
Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 2nd Nov
Bonfire & Firework Display
Corby Boating Lake
Fri 3rd Nov
The Snow Dragon
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 3rd Nov to Sat 4th Nov
Jon Boden
The Core at Corby Cube
Tue 7th Nov
Eddi Reader Plus Special Guest Dan Whitehouse
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 9th Nov
Foster & Allen In Concert
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 11th Nov
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 18th Nov
Christmas Eve 1849
Rockingham Castle
Mon 20th Nov to Fri 24th Nov
Shakespeare's School Festival
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 22nd Nov to Thu 23rd Nov
Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo VaudEvil
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 24th Nov
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 25th Nov
Uppingham Fatstock Show
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Wed 29th Nov
Hazel O'Connor: From breaking Glass To Cover Plus
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 29th Nov
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 2nd Dec to Sun 3rd Dec
Christmas in Uppingham
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 7th Dec
The Wind In The Willows
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 7th Dec to Sat 30th Dec
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 15th Dec
Corby Amateur Theatrical Society: Aladdin
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 4th Jan to Sun 7th Jan
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 19th Jan to Sat 20th Jan
Fleetwood Bac
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 26th Jan
The Illegal Eagles
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 2nd Feb
Jimeoin: Ridiculous
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Feb
Purple Zappelin
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 10th Feb
Jonathon Pie: Work In Progress
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 16th Feb
Red Hot Chilli Pipers: Anniversary Tour 2017 - Celebrating 15 Years of Bagrock
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 15th Nov to Wed 15th Nov
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Cleaner
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour
The Corby Cube, NN17 1QG
Corby Borough Council is seeking to recruit an Office Cleaner able to deliver a high standard of...
Closing Fri 21st Jul
Parks Woodland Ranger
Corby Borough Council
£16,302 - £17,772 per annum
East Carlton Park
Corby Borough Council is presently seeking to appoint an energetic and enthusiastic Parks and...
Closing Tue 25th Jul
Trainee Energy Sales Consultant
Utility Bidder
£15,000 - £18,000
Corby
Do you strive to exceed targets? Are you someone that performs under pressure? Are you...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
Part Time Lead Generation
Utility Bidder
£15,000 - £17,000
Corby, Northamptonshire
We are a successful, growing energy brokerage with ambitious plans to grow our current market...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
Sales Team Manager
Utility Bidder
DOE
Corby, Northamptonshire
Do you enjoy managing a team of motivated sales individuals? Have you got proven experience...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
Casual Leisure Customer Advisor
Corby Borough Council
£8.45
Corby East Midlands International Pool
A job opportunity has arisen for a casual leisure customer adviser The successful applicant will...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
Leisure Assistants
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour
Corby East Midlands International Pool
The opportunity has arisen for two leisure assistants at Corby international pool. The post holder...
Closing Tue 1st Aug
Sales Assistant
Corby Jobcentre
Meets National Living Wage
Corby
Company Shop is a fast-growing, multi-award-winning business that collaborates with retailers,...
Closing Tue 1st Aug
Care Assistant - Complex Needs
Corby Jobcentre
£9 - £13 per hour
Corby
Job description: We are currently have a vacancy for a skilled care assistant in the...
Closing Sun 6th Aug
Delivery Driver
Corby Jobcentre
£8.50 per hour
Corby
Part time delivery driver Call: 01502 582000 Email:...
Closing Thu 10th Aug
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
Vines Lunch Club Card
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Vines Lunch Club card gives you 25% OFF when ordering from the Vines Brasserie Menu and Vines Snack...
Wed 17th Jul to Wed 17th Dec
Weekend Stopover Special
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
AMAZING WEEKEND STOPOVER SPECIAL Stopover for just £30 at Barton Hall Hotel in one of our...
Wed 17th Jul to Wed 17th Dec
Family Fun Overnight Stay
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Enjoy the School Holidays with a night for the family at Barton Hall where the kids stay free and...
Wed 17th Jul to Fri 17th Oct
10 percent discount
Royal Tandoori Indian Restaurant & Takeaway

Receive 10% off your food bill when you dine with us.

Wed 5th Jul to Sun 31st Dec
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
ABDigital UK Photography
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip