eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
Rooftop Photo Jill McTaggart JIll McTaggart
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
Holiday Inn Corby
The Fox Inn
Green Dragon Brigstock
Vital Consultancy Ltd
ABDIGITALUK Photography
Utility Bidder
Premier Inn
The SunShack
Just Globes
Lockhart Garratt Ltd
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Wed 31st May
Our Woods brochure
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Sun 7th May
British GT Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 29th Apr to Sun 30th Apr
Rock The Decades
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 29th Apr
Communal Ceramics Workshop and Pit Firing with Nita Nathwani (Wild Projects #9)
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Sat 29th Apr
Dreaming Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Fri 5th May to Sun 7th May
Dreaming Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Fri 5th May to Sun 7th May
Joel Dommett: Live
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 18th May
Rockingham International Horse Trials
Rockingham Castle
Fri 19th May to Sun 21st May
The Elves And The Shoemaker
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 20th May
MAY BANK HOLIDAY BEER FESTIVAL
The Fox Inn
Thu 25th May to Mon 29th May
9 To 5 The Musical
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 31st May to Sat 3rd Jun
Inters GTI International 2017
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 3rd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
The Women's Tour 2017
Love Corby
Wed 7th Jun to Sun 11th Jun
Kast off Kinks
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Jun
Al Murray The Pub Landlord: Let's Go Backwards Together
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 9th Jun
South Leicester MG Club Ratae Run 2017
Rockingham Castle
Sun 11th Jun
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 17th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
Jousting & Medieval Living History Village
Rockingham Castle
Sun 18th Jun
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 22nd Jun to Fri 23rd Jun
MotorSport Vision Racing (MSVR)
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 24th Jun to Sun 25th Jun
The Suffering Obstacle Race
Rockingham Castle
Sat 24th Jun to Sun 25th Jun
Uppingham Feast Day
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Sun 25th Jun
CycleFest
Love Corby
Fri 30th Jun to Sat 1st Jul
British Automobile Racing Club (BARC) Saloon & Sports Car Racing
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 1st Jul to Sun 2nd Jul
Corby Carnival
Love Corby
Sat 8th Jul
Highland Gathering
Love Corby
Sun 9th Jul
Flashpoint Festival
Rockingham Castle
Fri 14th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
Do you want to try fishing
Corby Boating Lake
Mon 17th Jul to Tue 18th Jul
The Rockingham Fair
Rockingham Castle
Sat 22nd Jul to Sun 23rd Jul
ThundersportGB Bike Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 29th Jul to Sun 30th Jul
Kennel Club Interntaional Dog Agility Festival
Rockingham Castle
Thu 10th Aug to Sun 13th Aug
Dunlop MSA British Touring Cars Championship
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 26th Aug to Sun 27th Aug
Vikings! of Middle England
Rockingham Castle
Sun 27th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
750 Motor Club Car Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 16th Sep to Sun 17th Sep
Christmas Eve 1849
Rockingham Castle
Mon 20th Nov to Fri 24th Nov
Uppingham Fatstock Show
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Wed 29th Nov
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 2nd Dec to Sun 3rd Dec
Christmas in Uppingham
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 7th Dec
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Production Staff
Fox Resourcing & Recruitment Ltd
£7.50 Per hour
Corby
Full-time STAFF Needed for roles in Corby Starting on Monday - 3 x Machine...
Closing Fri 28th Apr
Contact Centre Agents
Corby Jobcentre
£7.68 to £8.20 per hour
Corby
Contact Centre Sales Agents (Outbound)/Corby/37.5hrs per week/£7.68ph to £8.20ph Title = Contact...
Closing Fri 28th Apr
HANDYMAN
Velocity Recruitment Solutions Ltd
£7.50-£8.48
KETTERING
Our client is looking to recruit 2 permanent employees for general duties, such as industrial...
Closing Fri 28th Apr
Vehicle Technician
Velocity Recruitment Solutions Ltd
£25-35K DOE
WELLINGBOROUGH
Our Wellingborough client is looking to recruit an experienced Vehicle Technician (with Diagnostic...
Closing Fri 28th Apr
Quality Control Assistant
Velocity Recruitment Solutions Ltd
£7.50 p/h
KETTERING
Our client local to Kettering has an exciting opportunity for a Quality Control Assistant to join...
Closing Fri 28th Apr
APPOINTMENT SETTER
Velocity Recruitment Solutions Ltd
£8000 + BUNUS
KETTERING
Our Kettering based client is recruiting an Appointment Setters / Business Development Executive on...
Closing Fri 28th Apr
JUNIOR SEO COPYWRITER
Velocity Recruitment Solutions Ltd
NEG
KETTERING
An exciting new opportunity has arisen with our Kettering client for a creative online copywriter...
Closing Sat 29th Apr
Receptionist
Rushton Hall Hotel & Spa
Min
Rushton Hall Hotel
We are looking for a receptionist to work on our busy reception desk. Duties to include answering...
Closing Sun 30th Apr
Casual Aquatic Instructor
Corby Borough Council
£18 an Hour
Corby East Midlands International Pool
Due to the expansion of our swim school at Corby East Midlands International Pool we require casual...
Closing Thu 4th May
Business Development Manager
Velocity Recruitment Solutions Ltd
UP TO £20K doe
KETTERING
An exciting opportunity has arisen within our Kettering client for a Business Development Manager...
Closing Fri 5th May
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
Discount
The SunShack

10% Discount 

Mon 3rd Apr to Wed 31st May
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip