eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
shareBenefits
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
shareMember to Member
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
Field Day Festival 2016 by Adam Balcomb Rooftop Photo Rooftop Photo
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
Academy Bike Training
Spirit Body and Mind
Focussed Publications Ltd
Travail Employment Group
Esther's Emporium
Photoplus
Holiday Inn Express Kettering
The Cottage Tea Rooms
Fineshade Wood
The Race Club Karting UK
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 18th Nov
Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Made In Corby
Sun 19th Nov
Christmas Eve 1849
Rockingham Castle
Mon 20th Nov to Fri 24th Nov
Shakespeare's School Festival
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 22nd Nov to Thu 23rd Nov
Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo VaudEvil
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 24th Nov
Ed Byrne; Spoiler Alert
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 25th Nov
Uppingham Fatstock Show
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Wed 29th Nov
Hazel O'Connor: From breaking Glass To Cover Plus
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 29th Nov
Christmas in Uppingham
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 7th Dec
The Wind In The Willows
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 7th Dec to Sat 30th Dec
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Dec to Sun 10th Dec
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 15th Dec
XMAS ALLNIGHTER
Adrenaline Alley
Fri 29th Dec
Corby Amateur Theatrical Society: Aladdin
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 4th Jan to Sun 7th Jan
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 19th Jan to Sat 20th Jan
Fleetwood Bac
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 26th Jan
Corby Campus - Open Evening
Tresham College of Further and Higher Education
Tue 30th Jan
The Illegal Eagles
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 2nd Feb
Jimeoin: Ridiculous
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Feb
Purple Zeppelin
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 10th Feb
Jonathon Pie: Work In Progress
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 16th Feb
Corby Campus - Taster Event
Tresham College of Further and Higher Education
Tue 20th Mar
Corby Campus - Open Evening
Tresham College of Further and Higher Education
Tue 19th Jun
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Machine Operator / Production Operator
Travail Employment Group
£7.50ph
Corby
Your main task is to operate machines to produce products in an efficient and timely manner and to...
Closing Mon 20th Nov
Casual Swimming Instructor
Corby Borough Council
£18 an Hour
Corby East Midlands International Pool
We currently are in need of Casual Swimming instructors. The job will include the delivery of...
Closing Wed 22nd Nov
Sports Assistant
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour
Lodge Park Sports Center
Corby Borough Council is looking to recruit a well motivated, enthusiastic sports assistant who is...
Closing Wed 22nd Nov
Cafe Supervisor
Corby Borough Council
£16,302 - £17,772 per annum, pro rata
East Carlton Park
We are looking for a part time Cafe Supervisor with cooking skills for a very busy country...
Closing Thu 23rd Nov
Leisure Customer Adviser
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour
Lodge Park Sports Center
Lodge Park Sports Centre is looking for an enthusiastic, well presented person to join the team as...
Closing Thu 23rd Nov
Assistant Green Keeper
Corby Borough Council
£18,070 - £20,138 Per annum
Golf Course
Priors Hall Golf Course, managed and operated by Corby Borough Council are searching for a highly...
Closing Thu 23rd Nov
Shows/Events Staff (Throughout the UK)
Travail Employment Group
To be discussed
Corby
Your work will include face to face customer service to Show attendees for the British country...
Closing Thu 30th Nov
Injection Moulder
Travail Employment Group
£8.10 + £1.31 Shift allowance
Corby
• Title: Weekend Injection Moulders • Duration: Permanent • Shifts: Friday, Saturday and...
Closing Thu 30th Nov
Production Assistant
Travail Employment Group
£7.50ph
Corby
A rare and exciting opportunity has arisen to join one of the markets leading manufacturing...
Closing Thu 30th Nov
Production Packers
Travail Employment Group
£7.50 - £7.80
Corby
We are always looking for temporary staff for our Corby based manufacturing client. Paying £7.50...
Closing Thu 30th Nov
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
Vines Lunch Club Card
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Vines Lunch Club card gives you 25% OFF when ordering from the Vines Brasserie Menu and Vines Snack...
Wed 17th Jul to Wed 17th Dec
Weekend Stopover Special
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
AMAZING WEEKEND STOPOVER SPECIAL Stopover for just £30 at Barton Hall Hotel in one of our...
Wed 17th Jul to Wed 17th Dec
Family Fun Overnight Stay
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Enjoy the School Holidays with a night for the family at Barton Hall where the kids stay free and...
Wed 17th Jul to Fri 17th Oct
10 percent discount
Royal Tandoori Indian Restaurant & Takeaway

Receive 10% off your food bill when you dine with us.

Wed 5th Jul to Sun 31st Dec
HALF PRICE TICKETS to Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Made In Corby
SPECIAL OFFER: half price tickets for residents of Corby Borough - including Corby, Cottingham,...
Thu 3rd Aug to Sat 18th Nov
Stay Connected!
Holiday Inn Express Kettering
Stay Connected with the Holiday Inn Express Kettering Why not work from our home? Escape the...
Wed 20th Sep to Mon 31st Dec
Special Offer
Green Dragon Brigstock

Special offer at The Wheatsheaf at Titchmarsh and The Green Dragon at Brigstock 

4...

Tue 24th Oct to Sun 31st Dec
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
ScootFEST
ABDigital UK Photography
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip