eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
Kate Anderson Rooftop Photo artist Kenny Hunter with young visitor, credit: Kate Dyer Jill McTaggart
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
Lockhart Garratt Ltd
Deene Park
Corby Health & Fitness
ACE FURNITURE
Circa District
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
S.C. Agency
Grand Prix Race Centre
CCS Networks
Local Traders UK
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
Made In Corby prize draw online survey
Made In Corby
Wed 26th Oct to Thu 16th Mar
Christmas Party Nights
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Thu 1st Dec to Mon 19th Dec
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 3rd Dec to Sun 4th Dec
A Christmas Carol
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Dec to Sat 31st Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Fri 9th Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Sat 10th Dec
Jump with Santa and his Elves at Planet Bounce
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Mon 19th Dec to Sat 24th Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Fri 23rd Dec
12 Days Of Corby
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 23rd Dec
Xmas Allnighter
Adrenaline Alley
Thu 29th Dec
CATS - Cinderella
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 4th Jan to Sun 8th Jan
N Dance 2017
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 2nd Feb to Mon 20th Feb
Danny Baker: Cradle to the Stage
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 4th Feb
Mark Thomas - The Red Shed
The Core at Corby Cube
Tue 28th Feb
Corby Mardi Gras
Made In Corby
Sat 4th Mar
The Illegal Eagles
The Core at Corby Cube
Mon 24th Apr
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Artist needed for public art commission in Priors Hall Park
Made In Corby
see details of commission
Corby

Fermynwoods Contemporary Art are acting as creative consultants for Made In Corby to guide a...

Closing Sun 11th Dec
Recreation Ranger (Fineshade)
£26,734 - £28,588
Top Lodge, Fineshade, Corby

Purpose of Job:  Work as part of the Fineshade Forest Centre team to deliver a high quality...

Closing Tue 13th Dec
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip