eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
visitors experiencing Rooftop Photo New musical Danny Hero by Adam Balcomb Rooftop Photo artist Kenny Hunter with young visitor, credit: Kate Dyer Cloud of Witnesses by Holly Slingsby, credit: the artist
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
TJ's Meatshed
HD Media CIC
Royal Tandoori Indian Restaurant & Takeaway
Holiday Inn Corby
The Fox Inn
Green Dragon Brigstock
Vital Consultancy Ltd
ABDIGITALUK Photography
Utility Bidder
Premier Inn
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
CAP (Corby Arts Podcast) # 3
HD Media CIC
Fri 16th Jun to Fri 18th Aug
The Twelfth Player
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Thu 22nd Jun to Wed 12th Jul
CycleFest
Love Corby
Fri 30th Jun to Sat 1st Jul
British Automobile Racing Club (BARC) Saloon & Sports Car Racing
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 1st Jul to Sun 2nd Jul
Corby Carnival
Love Corby
Sat 8th Jul
Highland Gathering
Love Corby
Sun 9th Jul
Peter Pan
Kirby Hall
Sun 9th Jul
Flashpoint Festival
Rockingham Castle
Fri 14th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
The Rockingham Fair
Rockingham Castle
Sat 22nd Jul to Sun 23rd Jul
Do you want to try fishing
Corby Boating Lake
Mon 24th Jul to Tue 25th Jul
ThundersportGB Bike Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 29th Jul to Sun 30th Jul
'A Midsummer Night's Dream' Performed by The HandleBards
Deene Park
Thu 3rd Aug
Kennel Club Interntaional Dog Agility Festival
Rockingham Castle
Thu 10th Aug to Sun 13th Aug
Audis in the Park
Deene Park
Sun 13th Aug
BikeSafe & Open Roads Show
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 19th Aug
The FB Pocket Orchestra
Deene Park
Fri 25th Aug
Dunlop MSA British Touring Cars Championship
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 26th Aug to Sun 27th Aug
Vikings! of Middle England
Rockingham Castle
Sun 27th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
750 Motor Club Car Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 16th Sep to Sun 17th Sep
Christmas Eve 1849
Rockingham Castle
Mon 20th Nov to Fri 24th Nov
Uppingham Fatstock Show
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Wed 29th Nov
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 2nd Dec to Sun 3rd Dec
Christmas in Uppingham
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 7th Dec
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Bar Staff
The Core at Corby Cube
£7.20 per hour
The Core at Corby Cube
(Fixed term contract To July 2017) Must be 18 years old or over You should enjoy meeting...
Closing Sat 1st Jul
Team Member
Corby Jobcentre
Meets National Minimum Wage/ Living Wage
Greggs Corby
Greggs is a much-loved and trusted brand. We believe we can continue to build on our strong bakery...
Closing Thu 6th Jul
Leisure Assistant
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour
Corby East Midlands International Pool
The opportunity has arisen for a part-time leisure assistant at Corby international pool. The post...
Closing Fri 7th Jul
Barber/Stylist
Corby Jobcentre
Good rates of pay
Corby Gatsby's
Daily Incentive Bonus!!!! Looking to further your career? Further your skills as a barber!...
Closing Thu 13th Jul
Morning Cleaner
Corby Jobcentre
£8 per hour
Corby
Morning Cleaner Required for Corby, Darwin Road NN17 5xz. This vacancy is for 2 hours a day on a...
Closing Sun 16th Jul
Car Marshal
Corby Jobcentre
£7.50 to £11.25 per hour
Corby
Igloo Automotive are currently looking for Car Marshal’s to work for our client – a major...
Closing Sun 16th Jul
Labourer
Corby Jobcentre
TBC
Corby
Norse currently require an experienced and competent Labourer for a site in Corby. Work to include...
Closing Wed 19th Jul
Trainee Energy Sales Consultant
Utility Bidder
£15,000 - £18,000
Corby
Do you strive to exceed targets? Are you someone that performs under pressure? Are you...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
Part Time Lead Generation
Utility Bidder
£15,000 - £17,000
Corby, Northamptonshire
We are a successful, growing energy brokerage with ambitious plans to grow our current market...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
Sales Team Manager
Utility Bidder
DOE
Corby, Northamptonshire
Do you enjoy managing a team of motivated sales individuals? Have you got proven experience...
Closing Mon 31st Jul
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
Sunday Lunch
The Fox Inn

From 12 - 4pm, why not come along and take advantage of this offer; 2 Courses for...

Sun 7th May to Fri 30th Jun
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip