eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
Love Corby winner 2016 visitors experiencing Rooftop Photo New musical Danny Hero by Adam Balcomb Kate Anderson
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
Green Dragon Brigstock
Vital Consultancy Ltd
ABDIGITALUK Photography
Utility Bidder
Premier Inn
The SunShack
Just Globes
Lockhart Garratt Ltd
Deene Park
Corby Health & Fitness
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Wed 31st May
Our Woods brochure
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Sun 7th May
Lee Hurst: Comedy Show No.9
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 30th Mar
A Beautiful Noise: The Neil Diamond Story
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 31st Mar
Murder Mystery
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Sat 1st Apr
BARC Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 8th Apr to Sun 9th Apr
Do you want to try fishing
Corby Boating Lake
Mon 10th Apr to Tue 11th Apr
At Last - The Etta James Story
The Core at Corby Cube
Tue 11th Apr
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 12th Apr
Children's Easter Egg Hunt
Rockingham Castle
Sun 16th Apr to Mon 17th Apr
Goldilocks & The Three Bears
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 22nd Apr
Stilton Cheese Classic Car Run
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Sun 23rd Apr
British GT Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 29th Apr to Sun 30th Apr
Rock The Decades
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 29th Apr
Communal Ceramics Workshop and Pit Firing with Nita Nathwani (Wild Projects #9)
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Sat 29th Apr
Dreaming Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Fri 5th May to Sun 7th May
Dreaming Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Fri 5th May to Sun 7th May
Joel Dommett: Live
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 18th May
Rockingham International Horse Trials
Rockingham Castle
Fri 19th May to Sun 21st May
The Elves And The Shoemaker
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 20th May
9 To 5 The Musical
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 31st May to Sat 3rd Jun
Inters GTI International 2017
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 3rd Jun to Sun 4th Jun
Kast off Kinks
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Jun
Al Murray The Pub Landlord: Let's Go Backwards Together
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 9th Jun
South Leicester MG Club Ratae Run 2017
Rockingham Castle
Sun 11th Jun
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 17th Jun to Sun 18th Jun
Jousting & Medieval Living History Village
Rockingham Castle
Sun 18th Jun
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 22nd Jun to Fri 23rd Jun
MotorSport Vision Racing (MSVR)
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 24th Jun to Sun 25th Jun
The Suffering Obstacle Race
Rockingham Castle
Sat 24th Jun to Sun 25th Jun
Uppingham Feast Day
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Sun 25th Jun
British Automobile Racing Club (BARC) Saloon & Sports Car Racing
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 1st Jul to Sun 2nd Jul
Corby Carnival
Love Corby
Sat 8th Jul
Highland Gathering
Love Corby
Sun 9th Jul
Flashpoint Festival
Rockingham Castle
Fri 14th Jul to Sun 16th Jul
Do you want to try fishing
Corby Boating Lake
Mon 17th Jul to Tue 18th Jul
The Rockingham Fair
Rockingham Castle
Sat 22nd Jul to Sun 23rd Jul
ThundersportGB Bike Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 29th Jul to Sun 30th Jul
Kennel Club Interntaional Dog Agility Festival
Rockingham Castle
Thu 10th Aug to Sun 13th Aug
Dunlop MSA British Touring Cars Championship
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 26th Aug to Sun 27th Aug
Vikings! of Middle England
Rockingham Castle
Sun 27th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
750 Motor Club Car Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 16th Sep to Sun 17th Sep
Christmas Eve 1849
Rockingham Castle
Mon 20th Nov to Fri 24th Nov
Uppingham Fatstock Show
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Wed 29th Nov
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 2nd Dec to Sun 3rd Dec
Christmas in Uppingham
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 7th Dec
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Sales Representative
Corby Jobcentre
£800.00 - £1,100.00 per week
Corby
Are you an experienced Sales Representative looking for a new challenge? If so E (Gas and...
Closing Wed 29th Mar
Aquatic Apprentice
Corby Borough Council
£8.25 an Hour
Corby East Midlands International Pool
Are you motivated, enthusiastic, driven with a can do attitude? Are you passionate about working...
Closing Thu 30th Mar
Casual Aquatic Instructor
Corby Borough Council
£18 an Hour
Corby East Midlands International Pool
Due to the expansion of our swim school at Corby East Midlands International Pool we require casual...
Closing Fri 31st Mar
Housing Policy Officer
Corby Borough Council
£25,694 to £27,394 per annum
Deene House, Corby
Corby Borough Council's Housing Service is facing a number of challenges, including the impact of...
Closing Mon 3rd Apr
Customer Service Advisor
Corby Borough Council
£18,070 - £22,658 Per Annum
The Corby Cube
An opportunity has arisen for an enthusiastic and ambitious person to join the One Stop Shop team...
Closing Wed 5th Apr
General Admin Assistant
Corby Jobcentre
£7.50 per hour
Corby
Igloo Automotive are currently looking for an experienced Administration Assistant for our client -...
Closing Sun 9th Apr
Sewing Machinist
Corby Jobcentre
Dep on experience
Corby DC Manufacturing Ltd
EXPERIENCED SEWING MACHINIST REQUIRED TO WORK IN OUR FACTORY BASED ON WELDON NORTH IND EST...
Closing Mon 10th Apr
Planning Officer
Corby Borough Council
£20,456 to £31,288 per annum
Deene House, Corby
Corby is a success story and one of the fastest growing places in the UK, Our Corporate Vision is...
Closing Wed 12th Apr
Environmental Protection Officer
Corby Borough Council
£17,714 - £29,558 per annum
Deene House, Corby
Corby is a small place with big ambitions. In aiming to double the population by 2030, we are...
Closing Sun 16th Apr
Stores Assistant
Corby Jobcentre
£7.20 to £7.50 per hour
Corby
This vacancy is being advertised on behalf of Igloo Automotive who are operating as a recruitment...
Closing Wed 19th Apr
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip