eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
Love Corby
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN
Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

FEATURED BUSINESS
JUST SIGNED UP - touch_appSwipe for more
Corby Health & Fitness
Elegance by Design
ACE FURNITURE
Circa District
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
S.C. Agency
Grand Prix Race Centre
CCS Networks
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Local Traders UK
WHAT'S ON IN CORBY - touch_appSwipe for more
Beyond Seven Mountains
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Mon 1st Aug to Mon 31st Oct
Our Woods
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Wed 31st May
Our Woods brochure
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Sun 7th May
September - Our Woods Event
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Fri 30th Sep
"Our Woods" September Newsletter
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Thu 1st Sep to Fri 30th Sep
The Rockingham Fair
Rockingham Castle
Sat 24th Sep to Sun 25th Sep
AlleyFest
Adrenaline Alley
Sat 24th Sep to Sun 25th Sep
The Remote Lab 2
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Sat 24th Sep to Sun 25th Sep
Planet Tots
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Sun 25th Sep
Planet Tots
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Mon 26th Sep
After Dark
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Fri 30th Sep
OUR WOODS October Newsletter
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Sat 1st Oct to Mon 31st Oct
Trampology
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Sun 2nd Oct
After Dark
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Fri 7th Oct
OKTOBERFEST
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Fri 7th Oct
Trampology
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Sun 9th Oct
Corby Floral Fest 2016
Made In Corby
Wed 12th Oct to Sun 16th Oct
After Dark
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Fri 14th Oct
Trampology
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Sun 16th Oct
After Dark
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Fri 21st Oct
Trampology
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Sun 23rd Oct
Danny Hero the musical
Made In Corby
Wed 26th Oct to Sat 29th Oct
Haunted Hall
Kirby Hall
Fri 28th Oct to Sat 29th Oct
After Dark
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Fri 28th Oct
Murder Mystery
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Sat 29th Oct
Trampology
Planet Bounce Indoor Trampoline Park
Sun 30th Oct
Halloween
East Carlton Country Park
Mon 31st Oct
Bonfire & Firework Display
Corby Boating Lake
Fri 4th Nov
Victorian Christmas at Rockingham Castle
Rockingham Castle
Mon 21st Nov to Fri 25th Nov
Christmas Party Nights
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Thu 1st Dec to Mon 19th Dec
Late Night Shopping & Entertainment
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 1st Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Fri 2nd Dec
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 3rd Dec to Sun 4th Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Sat 3rd Dec
A Christmas Carol
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Dec to Sat 31st Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Fri 9th Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Sat 10th Dec
Christmas Party Nights
BEST WESTERN Rockingham Forest Hotel
Fri 23rd Dec
See All Events
LATEST BLOG POSTS - touch_appSwipe for more
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip