eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
LOVE CORBY
Jill McTaggart Love Corby winner 2016 New musical Danny Hero by Adam Balcomb Kate Anderson Field Day Festival 2016 by Adam Balcomb
THINK YOU KNOW CORBY? THINK AGAIN

Thank you for your interest in visiting Corby and for viewing our website. Love Corby is an online portal supported by a not for profit consortium of Corby businesses to promote Corby and the surrounding areas. The aim is to put Corby on the map and increase demand for local businesses by attracting local residents and visitors from out of the area to invest and spend time in Corby whether via eating, playing, exploring, shopping, studying, sleeping or looking for business products or services.

The town boasts a newly built shopping centre, restaurants, theatre, library, 50m swimming pool, world class urban sport facility, brand new cinema and pubs. The town centre is easily accessed and boasts excellent parking facilities. Within a few minutes of Corby town centre there is a first class selection of hotels, B&B’s and heritage sites as well as beautiful rolling countryside.

Corby has something for everyone and we look forward to welcoming you here soon.

http://lovecorby.co.uk/join/
starFEATURED BUSINESS
fiber_newJUST SIGNED UP
Spirit Body and Mind
Focussed Publications Ltd
Travail Employment Group
Esther's Emporium
Photoplus
Holiday Inn Express Kettering
The Cottage Tea Rooms
Fineshade Wood
The Race Club Karting UK
Wes Butler Freelance Graphic Designer
eventWHAT'S ON IN CORBY
CAP (Corby Arts Podcast) # 3
HD Media CIC
Fri 16th Jun to Fri 18th Aug
BikeSafe & Open Roads Show
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 19th Aug
Field Day Festival
Love Corby
Sat 19th Aug
Disability & Additional Needs Session
Corby East Midlands International Pool
Sat 19th Aug
The FB Pocket Orchestra
Deene Park
Fri 25th Aug
Summer Scooter Only - All Nighter
Adrenaline Alley
Fri 25th Aug
Dunlop MSA British Touring Cars Championship
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 26th Aug to Sun 27th Aug
Vikings! of Middle England
Rockingham Castle
Sun 27th Aug to Mon 28th Aug
Summer Social
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Thu 7th Sep
750 Motor Club Car Race Weekend
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
Corby Carve Up!
Adrenaline Alley
Sat 9th Sep to Sun 10th Sep
Four Score Years And Ten
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 15th Sep
British Racing & Sports Car Club (BRSCC) Club Race Meeting
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 16th Sep to Sun 17th Sep
Elvis In Vegas
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 16th Sep
Starman
The Core at Corby Cube
Tue 19th Sep to Fri 29th Sep
Dominic Kirwan In Concert With Lisa Stanley
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 22nd Sep
Strictly Sixties
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 23rd Sep
You Can't Stop The Beat
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 30th Sep to Sun 8th Oct
P!nk Tirbute Night
Holiday Inn Corby
Sat 30th Sep
Mafia Jam
Adrenaline Alley
Sat 30th Sep
Truxx Factor
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 30th Sep to Sun 1st Oct
The Cavern Beatles
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 5th Oct
Sharon Shannon
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 6th Oct
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 7th Oct
The Magnificent Music Hall
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 11th Oct
Daniel Sloss: NOW
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 12th Oct
The Roy Orbison Story
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 13th Oct
Matt Forde
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 14th Oct
Corby Big Film Week
HD Media CIC
Sat 14th Oct to Tue 17th Oct
Strictly Murder
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 19th Oct to Sat 21st Oct
The Carpenters Story
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 27th Oct
Halloween ALLNIGHTER
Adrenaline Alley
Fri 27th Oct
Michael Morpurgo's King Arthur
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 28th Oct
British Supermoto Championship
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 28th Oct to Sun 29th Oct
Halloween Spooky Walk
East Carlton Country Park
Tue 31st Oct
Jason Byrne: The Man With Three Brains
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 2nd Nov
Bonfire & Firework Display
Corby Boating Lake
Fri 3rd Nov
The Snow Dragon
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 3rd Nov to Sat 4th Nov
Made In Corby at Bonfire Night
Made In Corby
Fri 3rd Nov
Jon Boden
The Core at Corby Cube
Tue 7th Nov
Eddi Reader Plus Special Guest Dan Whitehouse
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 9th Nov
Foster & Allen In Concert
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 11th Nov
Red Hot Chilli Pipers: Anniversary Tour 2017 - Celebrating 15 Years of Bagrock
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 15th Nov
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 18th Nov
Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Made In Corby
Sun 19th Nov
Christmas Eve 1849
Rockingham Castle
Mon 20th Nov to Fri 24th Nov
Shakespeare's School Festival
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 22nd Nov to Thu 23rd Nov
Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo VaudEvil
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 24th Nov
Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 25th Nov
Uppingham Fatstock Show
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Wed 29th Nov
Hazel O'Connor: From breaking Glass To Cover Plus
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 29th Nov
Christmas in Uppingham
Uppingham - a market town with a difference
Thu 7th Dec
The Wind In The Willows
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 7th Dec to Sat 30th Dec
Rockingham Stages Rally
Rockingham Motor Speedway
Sat 9th Dec to Sun 10th Dec
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 15th Dec
XMAS ALLNIGHTER
Adrenaline Alley
Fri 29th Dec
Corby Amateur Theatrical Society: Aladdin
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 4th Jan to Sun 7th Jan
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 19th Jan to Sat 20th Jan
Fleetwood Bac
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 26th Jan
The Illegal Eagles
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 2nd Feb
Jimeoin: Ridiculous
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Feb
Purple Zeppelin
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 10th Feb
Jonathon Pie: Work In Progress
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 16th Feb
See All Events
workLATEST JOBS
Casual Group Exercise Instructor
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour (Plus Teaching Supplements)
Various Locations
We are looking to recruit energetic and experienced Instructors who will be able to deliver group...
Closing Mon 21st Aug
Group Exercise Instructor
Corby Borough Council
£8.45 an hour (Plus Teaching Supplements)
Lodge Park Sports Center
We are looking for a qualified Yoga Instructor who will be able to deliver a weekly yoga class on a...
Closing Wed 23rd Aug
Part Time Preservationist
Holiday Inn Corby
TBC
Holiday Inn Corby
To receive reservations and complete the administration or reservations received.
Closing Fri 25th Aug
Property Clerical Officer
Corby Borough Council
£16,781 - £20, 138 Per Annum
Deene House, Corby
B Property are looking to recruit an administrator for an exciting and varied role. Here in CB...
Closing Thu 31st Aug
Team Member
Corby Jobcentre
£6.36 - £7.72 per hour
Greggs Corby
"Greggs is a much-loved and trusted brand. We believe we can continue to build on our strong bakery...
Closing Sat 2nd Sep
Mobile Plant Mechanic - NVQ Level 2
Corby Jobcentre
£26,190.00 - £27,000.00 per year
Corby
Company service van is provided. The successful candidate will be based mainly on the road...
Closing Sat 2nd Sep
Workshop Fitter
Corby Jobcentre
£19,000 to £23,000 per year
Corby
The Company A leading supplier of construction plant equipment within the hire and sales...
Closing Sat 2nd Sep
Female Personal Assistant
Corby Jobcentre
£9 per hour
Corby
JOB TITLE: Female Personal Assistant(s) LOCATION: Corby, Northamptonshire WAGE: £ 9.00 ...
Closing Sun 3rd Sep
Security Officer – Distribution Control Room Officer
Corby Jobcentre
£9 per hour
Corby
Security Officer – Distribution Control Room Officer Corby, NN17 £9 per hour Cordant...
Closing Sun 3rd Sep
Apprentice Marketing Assistant
Made In Corby
National Minimum Wage for Apprentices
Grosvenor House, Corby NN17 1QB
If you're interested in working with people, have flair and imagination, loads of ideas and a...
Closing Mon 4th Sep
See All Jobs
loyaltyLATEST OFFERS
Vines Lunch Club Card
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Vines Lunch Club card gives you 25% OFF when ordering from the Vines Brasserie Menu and Vines Snack...
Wed 17th Jul to Wed 17th Dec
Weekend Stopover Special
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
AMAZING WEEKEND STOPOVER SPECIAL Stopover for just £30 at Barton Hall Hotel in one of our...
Wed 17th Jul to Wed 17th Dec
Family Fun Overnight Stay
Barton Hall Hotel and Vines Brasserie
Enjoy the School Holidays with a night for the family at Barton Hall where the kids stay free and...
Wed 17th Jul to Fri 17th Oct
10 percent discount
Royal Tandoori Indian Restaurant & Takeaway

Receive 10% off your food bill when you dine with us.

Wed 5th Jul to Sun 31st Dec
HALF PRICE TICKETS to Big Fish Little Fish Family Rave
Made In Corby
SPECIAL OFFER: half price tickets for residents of Corby Borough - including Corby, Cottingham,...
Thu 3rd Aug to Sat 18th Nov
See All Offers
chatLATEST BLOG POSTS
ABDigital UK Photography
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Summer Competition
Terms & Conditions Love Corby Photography Competition
See All Blogs
strip