eventEvents
chatBlog
imageGallery
workJobs
loyaltyOffers
shareBenefits
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
eventEvents
chatBlog
workJobs
imageGallery
shareMember to Member
loyaltyOffers
person_addJoin
forwardLogin
THE CORE AT CORBY CUBE
THE CORE AT CORBY CUBE
Visit The Website
Play

The Core is Corby's main arts venue in the iconic Corby Cube. It is a place to meet, see top class performances and Get Involved. It has something for everyone, with music, comedy, dance, theatre, family shows and creative workshops for all ages and interests.



place ADDRESS
The Core at Corby Cube, George Street, Corby, NN17 1QG
email EMAIL
bookingtickets-core@thecorecorby.com
local_phone TELEPHONE
01536 470 470
public WEBSITE
http://www.thecorecorby.com/
facebook FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/TheCoreAtCorbyCube
twitter TWITTER
https://twitter.com/thecorecorby
WHAT'S ON AT THE CORE AT CORBY CUBE - touch_appSwipe for more
Lee Nelson: Serious Joker
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 18th Nov
Shakespeare's School Festival
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 22nd Nov to Thu 23rd Nov
Circus Of Horrors: Voodoo VaudEvil
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 24th Nov
Hazel O'Connor: From breaking Glass To Cover Plus
The Core at Corby Cube
Wed 29th Nov
The Wind In The Willows
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 7th Dec to Sat 30th Dec
Omid Djalili: Schmuck For A Night
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 15th Dec
Corby Amateur Theatrical Society: Aladdin
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 4th Jan to Sun 7th Jan
Sarah Millican: Control Enthusiast
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 19th Jan to Sat 20th Jan
Fleetwood Bac
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 26th Jan
The Illegal Eagles
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 2nd Feb
Jimeoin: Ridiculous
The Core at Corby Cube
Thu 8th Feb
Purple Zeppelin
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 10th Feb
Jonathon Pie: Work In Progress
The Core at Corby Cube
Fri 16th Feb
Ed Byrne; Spoiler Alert
The Core at Corby Cube
Sat 25th Nov
See All Events
strip