Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

DRTT Choir sessions
Mon 11/02/2019 to Mon 30/12/2019 Mondays, 7pm - 9pm, Priors Hall Park Community Centre, Corby
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Time to... CREATE with Phiona Richards
Wed 18/09/2019 to Wed 06/11/2019 11:00am-12:30pm
Made In Corby
Corby and the Newton Rebels Exhibition
Sat 21/09/2019 to Sat 29/02/2020 Various Times - see below
Corby Heritage Centre
Corby Old Village and the families that shaped it exhibition
Sat 21/09/2019 to Sat 01/02/2020 Various Times - see below
Corby Heritage Centre
Screaming Blue Murder
Fri 27/09/2019 to Fri 13/12/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Time to... CREATE with Tina Heeley
Tue 01/10/2019 to Tue 17/12/2019 Weekly, 10:30am - 11:30am
Made In Corby
The Drifters
Thu 24/10/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
No Jacket Required: The Serious 2019 Tour
Sat 26/10/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Getting The Third Degree
Sat 26/10/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Discobility Halloween Party
Sun 27/10/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Paul Zerdin’s Puppet Party
Sun 27/10/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Pumpkin Carving Workshops
Mon 28/10/2019 to Tue 29/10/2019 10am, 11.30am, 1.30pm, 3pm
East Carlton Country Park
Halloween Spooky Trains
Tue 29/10/2019 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Corby And District Model Railway Society
Halloween Fun
Tue 29/10/2019 to Fri 01/11/2019 11am - 4pm
Rockingham Castle
The Cavern Beatles
Wed 30/10/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Spooky Arts and Crafts
Wed 30/10/2019 10am, 11.30am, 1.30pm, 3pm
East Carlton Country Park
Halloween Spooky Trains
Thu 31/10/2019 6.00pm-8.00pm
Corby And District Model Railway Society
Story Maps Taster Sessions
Thu 31/10/2019 11:30am-3:30pm
Made In Corby
Jason Byrne – Wrecked But Ready
Fri 01/11/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Christmas Fair
Fri 01/11/2019 10am - 3.30pm
Uppingham First
Halloween Spooky Trains
Sat 02/11/2019 6.00pm - 8.00pm
Corby And District Model Railway Society
Background Studies, Hues of Labour - James Smith
Sat 02/11/2019 to Sun 08/12/2019 10am - 4pm daily
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Tabby McTat
Sun 03/11/2019 to Wed 06/11/2019 1:30 / 4:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Leather & Lace
Fri 08/11/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Sat 09/11/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Craft & Table Top Sale
Sat 09/11/2019 12 Noon - 3pm
Corby Radio
Wild Sharing: Multimedia Collage with Shirley Nette Williams
Sat 09/11/2019 10am - 5pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Art + Psychogeography with Kate Genever + Carole Wright
Tue 12/11/2019 7pm - 8:30pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Austentatious
Thu 14/11/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
John Kearns: Double Take And Fade Away
Fri 15/11/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Sounds of Philadelphia & Motown
Fri 15/11/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
CATS Fundraiser: 80's / 90's Party!
Fri 15/11/2019 7:30pm til late
Corby Amateur Theatrical Society
The Dark Room / WiFi Wars Double-Bill
Sat 16/11/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
The Dark Room For Kids
Sat 16/11/2019 2:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Big Fish Little Fish 'Superheroes' Family Rave
Sun 17/11/2019 2 sessions: 12.30pm - 2pm and 2.30pm - 4pm
Made In Corby
Wrong Jovi
Fri 22/11/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Torchlight Acoustic Sessions at The Core: Findlay Napier
Sat 23/11/2019 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Big Day In: Christmas Crafts
Sat 23/11/2019 11:00am - 15:00pm
Made In Corby
Victorian Christmas
Wed 27/11/2019 to Sun 01/12/2019 11am - 6pm
Rockingham Castle
Fleetwood Bac
Fri 29/11/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube