Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Many hands make lightwork in Minecraft
Sat 01/05/2021 to Fri 28/01/2022 Online
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Not only; but also - a web-based artwork by Sarah Gillett
Fri 09/07/2021 to Fri 28/01/2022 Online
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Youth Music sessions
Mon 27/09/2021 to Mon 21/03/2022 6.30pm - 8.3pm on Mondays
Made With Many
Bub Club
Mon 17/01/2022 to Mon 28/03/2022 10am - 12pm
Made With Many
January Networking Event
Thu 27/01/2022 10-11.30am
Love Corby
Virtual Reality painting workshops
Sat 29/01/2022 to Sun 30/01/2022 11am, 12.30pm and 2pm each day
Made With Many
Wedding Fayre
Sun 13/02/2022 11.00 am - 15.00 pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Liberty UK Festival
Sat 19/02/2022
Made With Many
Snowdrop Walks
Sun 20/02/2022 to Sun 27/02/2022 12pm-4pm, last admission 3pm
Deene Park
NIRVANA UK - EUROPE'S PREMIER TRIBUTE TO NIRVANA + Special Guests: FAMILY OF NOISE
Sat 05/03/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
Blackballed , Stevie Jones and The Wildfires , Goldwater
Sat 02/04/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
The Ultimate Stone Roses
Sat 09/04/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
KING KURT + Special Guests: THE JACK O'BONES and HEADSTONE HORRORS with Compere & DJ DAN
Sat 30/04/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
MOTÖRHEADACHE - THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO MOTÖRHEAD
Sat 28/05/2022 7pm
The Clubhouse
Corby Pole Fair
Fri 03/06/2022
Made With Many