Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Corby and the Newton Rebels Exhibition
Sat 21/09/2019 to Sat 29/02/2020 Various Times - see below
Corby Heritage Centre
New Tuesday Venue
Tue 26/11/2019 to Sun 20/11/2050 3.30pm 5.30pm
Slimming World Corby with Sonia
The Forest Is The Museum
Sat 30/11/2019 to Mon 30/03/2020 10am - 4pm daily
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Time to CREATE - free weekly sessions for over 65s
Tue 14/01/2020 to Thu 12/03/2020 various times and locations in Corby
Made In Corby
Walk and Talk at Corby Boating Lake
Wed 22/01/2020 13.00 pm
Inspiration Den
The Thinking Drinkers: Heroes Of Hooch
Fri 24/01/2020 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby Town v Halesowen Town
Sat 25/01/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Opening Night
Mon 27/01/2020 7:30pm - 10:45pm
Ceroc Classes
Walk and Talk at East Carlton Park
Tue 28/01/2020 11.00 am
Inspiration Den
Corby Town v Daventry Town
Sat 01/02/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Fizz and Quiz Night
Sat 01/02/2020 7pm - 9pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Art Up Your Street
Sat 01/02/2020 11am - 1pm
Made In Corby
Love Corby Networking Meeting
Thu 06/02/2020 09.30 am - 11.00 am
Love Corby
Grow Festival 2020
Fri 07/02/2020 to Sat 08/02/2020 exact times to be confirmed
Made In Corby
Afternoon Tea with Princesses
Sun 09/02/2020 12.30 - 14.00pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Warner's Gin Tasting Night
Fri 14/02/2020 7 - 9 pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Corby Town v North Leigh
Sat 15/02/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Snowdrop Walks
Sun 16/02/2020 12pm-4pm, last admission 3pm
Deene Park
Snowdrop Walks
Sun 23/02/2020 12pm-4pm, last admission 3pm
Deene Park
Wedding Fayre
Sun 23/02/2020 11.00 am - 14.00 pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Lou Sanders – Say Hello To Your New Step-Mummy
Thu 05/03/2020 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Iain Stirling – Failing Upwards
Fri 06/03/2020 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby Town v Wantage Town
Sat 07/03/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…
Tue 10/03/2020 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby Town v Didcot Town
Sat 21/03/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Mother's Day Sunday Lunch
Sun 22/03/2020 12pm - 4pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Ed Sheeran Tribute Night
Fri 27/03/2020 7.00 pm to 12.00 am
Holiday Inn Corby
Jimmy Buckley In Concert With Special Guest Claudia
Sat 28/03/2020 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Sam Avery: Toddlergeddon!
Thu 02/04/2020 8:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Love Corby Networking Meeting
Thu 02/04/2020 09.30 am - 11.00 am
Love Corby
Corby Town v Bedworth United
Sat 04/04/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Breakfast with The Easter Bunny
Mon 06/04/2020 9.00 am - 11.00 am
Holiday Inn Corby
Crimes, Camera, Action
Wed 08/04/2020 to Thu 09/04/2020 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
House Opening & Easter Egg Trail
Sun 12/04/2020 to Mon 13/04/2020 Gardens 12pm-5pm & House 2pm-5pm
Deene Park
Easter Sunday Lunch
Sun 12/04/2020 12.00 pm - 4.00 pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Corby Town v Yaxley
Mon 13/04/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Corby Town v St Neots Town
Sat 18/04/2020 15:00-17:00
Corby Town FC
Pop-Up Bowie
Sat 25/04/2020 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Fawlty Towers Tribute Dinner Show
Fri 08/05/2020 7.00 pm - Midnight
Holiday Inn Corby
Afternoon Tea with Unicorns
Tue 26/05/2020 12.30 pm - 2.00 pm
Holiday Inn Corby