Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Open Access Thursdays
Thu 04/10/2018 to Thu 06/12/2018 10:00am - 1:00pm
Made In Corby
Get Hands on with Corby's Heritage
Tue 09/10/2018 to Thu 25/10/2018 Various dates and times.
Corby Heritage Centre
What Next? Corby
Wed 10/10/2018 to Tue 11/12/2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Made In Corby
WWI: The War to End all Wars Exhibition
Sat 13/10/2018 to Fri 01/03/2019 Refer to Details
Corby Heritage Centre
Women In Rock
Fri 19/10/2018
The Core at Corby Cube
Jason Byrne "You Can Come In, But Don't Start Anything"
Sun 21/10/2018
The Core at Corby Cube
Breakfast with Peppa Pig
Tue 23/10/2018
Holiday Inn Corby
Friday Late night session
Wed 24/10/2018
Adrenaline Alley
Guess How Much I Love You
Thu 25/10/2018 to Fri 26/10/2018 Thu 1pm & 4pm, Fri 10.30am & 2pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Family Halloween Party
Fri 26/10/2018
Holiday Inn Corby
Spooky Pumpkin Carving Workshop
Fri 26/10/2018 10am, 11.30am 1.30pm, 3pm
East Carlton Country Park
1920's Halloween Murder Mystery
Sat 27/10/2018
Holiday Inn Corby
Disability & Additional Needs Session
Sat 27/10/2018 5.00 - 6.00pm
Corby East Midlands International Pool
Halloween Spooky Walk
Wed 31/10/2018 5.30pm
East Carlton Country Park
Sounds Of Philadelphia & Motown
Fri 02/11/2018 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby Bonfire & Firework Display 2018
Mon 05/11/2018 From 6.30pm
Corby Boating Lake
Sara Pascoe - LadsLadsLads
Wed 07/11/2018
The Core at Corby Cube
Justin Timberlake Tribute Night
Fri 09/11/2018
Holiday Inn Corby
Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers
Sat 10/11/2018
The Core at Corby Cube
Opera Boys
Fri 16/11/2018
The Core at Corby Cube
Miller Plays The Musicals
Sat 17/11/2018
The Core at Corby Cube
Beauty And The Beast
Fri 07/12/2018 to Sun 30/12/2018
The Core at Corby Cube