Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Self-Funded Artist Residencies
Mon 04/02/2019 to Sun 30/06/2019 open
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
DRTT Choir sessions
Mon 11/02/2019 to Mon 30/12/2019 Mondays, 7pm - 9pm, Priors Hall Park Community Centre, Corby
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Weekly Growing Sessions at Kingswood Neighbourhood Centre
Tue 30/04/2019 to Tue 23/07/2019 10:30am-12:30pm
Made In Corby
Weekly Growing Sessions at Hazelwood Neighbourhood Centre
Tue 30/04/2019 to Tue 23/07/2019 1:30pm-3:30pm
Made In Corby
Weekly Growing Sessions at The Autumn Centre
Tue 30/04/2019 to Tue 23/07/2019 6:00pm-8:00pm
Made In Corby
Connect Open Workshops
Wed 01/05/2019 to Wed 17/07/2019 11:00am-12:00pm
Made In Corby
Corby Steelworks The Loss of an Industry
Sat 15/06/2019 to Sat 14/09/2019 Monday - Friday 1 - 4pm and Saturday 11am - 2pm
Corby Heritage Centre
Free Drop-In Workshop with Owl Project
Wed 26/06/2019 10am-5pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 28/06/2019 to Sat 29/06/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
Exhibition, Artist Talk + Book Launch
Fri 28/06/2019 6pm-8:30pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Sausage & Cider Festival
Sat 29/06/2019 to Sun 30/06/2019 Saturday 10am - 9pm and Sunday 10am - 7pm
West Glebe Park & Pavilion
Oliver!
Sat 29/06/2019 to Sun 30/06/2019 2:00pm & 6:30pm both days
The Core at Corby Cube
Discobility
Sun 30/06/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Corby and District Lions Club Funday
Sun 30/06/2019 11am - 4pm
East Carlton Country Park
Wild Sharing: Wood Carving with Alec Stevens
Sat 13/07/2019 10am-5pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Outdoor Cinema: Peter Rabbit & Bohemian Rhapsody
Sat 27/07/2019 1.30pm
East Carlton Country Park
Discobility
Sun 28/07/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Transport Gala
Sat 03/08/2019 to Sun 04/08/2019 9am - 5pm
East Carlton Country Park
B-Active Family Fun Festival
Wed 07/08/2019 12noon - 4pm
West Glebe Park & Pavilion
Northants & Leicester Sci-Fi Show
Sun 25/08/2019 11am - 4pm
East Carlton Country Park
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 30/08/2019 to Sat 31/08/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
Let's Hang On
Sat 07/09/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Go Now: The Music of the Moody Blues
Fri 20/09/2019 7:30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby and the Newton Rebels Exhibition
Sat 21/09/2019 to Sat 29/02/2020 Various Times - see below
Corby Heritage Centre
Corby Old Village and the families that shaped it exhibition
Sat 21/09/2019 to Sat 01/02/2020 Various Times - see below
Corby Heritage Centre
James Campbell: Comedy 4 Kids
Sat 21/09/2019 2:00pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 27/09/2019 to Sat 28/09/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
Discobility
Sun 29/09/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Discobility Halloween Party
Sun 27/10/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
The Cavern Beatles
Wed 30/10/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 01/11/2019 to Sat 02/11/2019 8pm - Late
Corby Radio
Swiss Family Robinson
Fri 06/12/2019 to Sun 29/12/2019
The Core at Corby Cube
Discobility Christmas Party
Sun 08/12/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio