Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Connecting Corby and Time To... virtual exhibition
Fri 06/11/2020 to Sat 06/11/2021 From 2pm on 6th November 2020 for 1 year
Made With Many
The Phone Box Gallery
Sat 14/11/2020 to Sun 14/11/2021 24 hours
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Love Corby Virtual Networking Event
Thu 18/03/2021 10:30am - 11:30am
Love Corby
Children's Easter Hunt at Rockingham Castle
Sun 04/04/2021 to Mon 05/04/2021 12:00 - 17:00
Rockingham Castle
Jousting & Medieval Living History Village
Sun 20/06/2021 12:00-17:00
Rockingham Castle
Rockingham Castle's Food & Drink Fair
Sat 17/07/2021 to Sun 18/07/2021
Rockingham Castle