Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Ceroc Class Every Monday
Mon 03/02/2020 to Mon 21/12/2020 Join us at 7:30pm, Complete Beginners class 7:45pm, Intermediates 9:00pm, dancing until 10:45pm
Ceroc Classes
Tai Chi Qigong at Wilbarston Village Hall
Mon 03/02/2020 to Mon 14/12/2020 4 pm - 5 pm
See Be Wellbeing
WORK Film Screening
Fri 01/05/2020 to Thu 31/12/2020 Online
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Fermynwoods Podcast
Fri 15/05/2020 to Thu 31/12/2020
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
In Steps of Sundew
Sat 25/07/2020 to Sun 31/01/2021 10am - 4pm daily
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Triple Harvest
Sun 16/08/2020 to Thu 31/12/2020
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Connecting Corby and Time To... virtual exhibition
Fri 06/11/2020 to Sat 06/11/2021 From 2pm on 6th November 2020 for 1 year
Made With Many
The Phone Box Gallery
Sat 14/11/2020 to Sun 14/11/2021 24 hours
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Love Corby Virtual Networking Event
Tue 15/12/2020 11:00am - 12:00pm
Love Corby
Christmas Breakfast
Wed 23/12/2020 9.00 am - 11.00 am
Holiday Inn Corby
Love Corby Virtual Networking Event
Wed 20/01/2021 14:00pm - 15:00pm
Love Corby