Events

Get out and about to one of many local events

Corby Radio Retro Club
Thu 28/06/2018 to Sat 29/06/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
WWI: The War to End all Wars Exhibition
Sat 13/10/2018 to Fri 01/03/2019 Refer to Details
Corby Heritage Centre
Self-Funded Artist Residencies
Mon 04/02/2019 to Sun 30/06/2019 open
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
DRTT Choir sessions
Mon 11/02/2019 to Mon 30/12/2019 Mondays, 7pm - 9pm, Priors Hall Park Community Centre, Corby
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 22/02/2019 to Sat 23/02/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
N. Dance
Sat 23/02/2019 5pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Many Muden: Cunning Stunts
Sat 23/02/2019 8pm
The Core at Corby Cube
The Arches Insights: Blood from Stone
Sat 23/02/2019 10am - 4pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
Discobility
Sun 24/02/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Wedding Fayre
Sun 24/02/2019 11am - 3pm
Holiday Inn Corby
We're Going On A Bear Hunt
Tue 26/02/2019 to Thu 28/02/2019 Tue 1.30pm, Wed 10.30am & 4.30pm, Thu 10.30am & 1.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
DRTT Dancetheatre session
Wed 27/02/2019 7-9pm
Deep Roots Tall Trees
Kast Off Kinks
Fri 01/03/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Walk Like A Man
Sat 02/03/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Gaelforce Dance
Thu 07/03/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Crimes On The Nile
Fri 08/03/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Steve Harley Acoustic Trio
Sat 09/03/2019 7.30pm
The Core at Corby Cube
Journeys of Home Community Workshops
Sun 10/03/2019 to Sun 24/03/2019 10:30am-2:30pm
Made In Corby
ART + FUTURE RESILIENCE
Thu 14/03/2019 7pm - 8:30pm
Fermynwoods Contemporary Art
SKA Night by the Two Tones!
Fri 15/03/2019 7.00pm - Midnight
Holiday Inn Corby
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 29/03/2019 to Sat 30/03/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
Craft & Table Top Sale
Sat 30/03/2019 12 Noon - 3pm
Corby Radio
Mothers Day Sunday Lunch
Sun 31/03/2019 12noon - 3pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Freddie Mercury Tribute Night
Fri 05/04/2019 7.00pm - Midnight
Holiday Inn Corby
Breakfast with Toy Story (Buzz & Woody)
Wed 17/04/2019 9 - 11am
Holiday Inn Corby
House Opening & Easter Egg Trail
Sun 21/04/2019 to Mon 22/04/2019 Gardens 12pm-5pm & House 2pm-5pm
Deene Park
Easter Sunday Carvery Lunch
Sun 21/04/2019 12noon - 3pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 26/04/2019 to Sat 27/04/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
Discobility
Sun 28/04/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Northants Business Networking Lunch
Thu 09/05/2019 12.30 - 2.00pm
Holiday Inn Corby
The Only Fools and Horses Comedy Dinner Show
Fri 10/05/2019 7.00pm - Midnight
Holiday Inn Corby
Race for Life
Sun 19/05/2019 Starts approx. 9.30am
West Glebe Park & Pavilion
Discobility
Sun 26/05/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Big Day Out: Matthew Bourne's "Romeo & Juliet"
Thu 30/05/2019 2:30pm-6:30pm
Made In Corby
Corby Radio Retro Club
Fri 31/05/2019 to Sat 01/06/2019 8pm - 1am
Corby Radio
Grease / Dirty Dancing Tribute Night
Fri 07/06/2019 7.00pm - Midnight
Holiday Inn Corby
Fathers Day Sunday Carvery Lunch
Sun 16/06/2019 12noon - 3pm
Holiday Inn Corby
Discobility
Sun 30/06/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Discobility
Sun 28/07/2019 3pm - 5pm
Corby Radio
Transport Gala
Sat 03/08/2019 to Sun 04/08/2019 9am - 5pm
East Carlton Country Park